Eurovision 2011 – Greece

Amy Liz is very right – Jedwards was very catchy. Up next:
Loucas Youircas ft stereo Mike – Watch My Dance

Apparently Stereo Mike is a lecturer at University of Westminster. He certainly rapped like one. Alongside the amazing operatic vocals of Ashton Kutcher. Whoda thought?

It’s a pretty bad song, slow, I don’t get how it really relates to dance with practically no beat. But the street dance that was there was pretty good. Not a winner though, I think.

A x

About amyj

Hi, thanks for stopping by. I'm Amy and this is my blog dedicated to all things travelly and foody. I recently decided to fulfill a lifelong dream and travel in the US. Though the trip isn't as long as I hoped (at the moment...) it should be very exciting, and this blog will tell you all about where I go and what I get upto, and hopefully provide you with some handy travel info, if that's what you're looking for. I've done a fair bit of travelling, mainly around Europe in the last few years, and love to visit new places. Pretty much the main reason I do visit places is food - yes, a picturesque sunset is wonderful, but so is stuffing your face on local cuisine. When I'm not setting off to do a bit of exploring you can find me at the gym or marathoning American TV shows. I love doing new and adventurous things, but I also love internet cat videos, and my girls Tina Fey and Amy Poehler.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Eurovision 2011 – Greece

  1. Pingback: Live-Blogging Eurovision 2011 – Part 2 « Amy Elizabeth

Leave a Reply

